Skip to content

Contact Us

Main contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News DeskSpeak with a local reporter
news@timminstoday.com
705-269-1492 option 2

Advertising Promote your local business with us!
advertising@timminstoday.com
705-269-1492 option 8

Reader Support Help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@timminstoday.com
705-269-1492 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-269-1492 option 7

Newsroom

Maija Hoggett

Maija Hoggett

Community Editor
maija@timminstoday.com
705-269-1492 ext. 1153

Amanda Rabski-McColl

Amanda Rabski-McColl

Diversity Reporter (Local Journalism Initiative)
amanda@timminstoday.com
705-269-1492 ext. 1232

 

Network contacts

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Village Media headquarters

Village Media, Inc.
298 Queen St. E
Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6A 1Y7
1-855-998-2464
help@villagemedia.ca

 

Village Media is committed to providing accessible services in accordance with the Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and Accessibility Standards.

Read our accessibility policy and plan. Your feedback is important to us. To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form.

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


TimminsToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@timminstoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.