Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News Desk
Speak with a local reporter
news@timminstoday.com
705-269-1492 option 2

Advertising
Promote your local business with us!
advertising@timminstoday.com
705-269-1492 option 8

Account Support
Help registering, activating, logging in to user accounts
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

help@timminstoday.com
705-269-1492 option 1

Member Support
Help for +members, auctions, classifieds, monthly contributions and more
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

members@timminstoday.com
705-269-1492 option 4

Finance
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

finance@villagemedia.ca
705-269-1492 option 7

News

Maija Hoggett
Reporter
maija@timminstoday.com
705-269-1492 ext. 1153

Northern Ontario News Desk
news@timminstoday.com
705-269-1492 ext. 2

Advertising

advertising@timminstoday.com
705-269-1492 ext. 8

 

Village Media Headquarters

Village Media, Inc.
642 Queen St. E
Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6A 2A4
1-855-998-2464
help@villagemedia.ca

 


TimminsToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@timminstoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.