Skip to content

REPLAY: Fireworks from Stars and Thunder

Team China takes over the skies as the third competitor in the fireworks competition


The third of four fireworks displays is in the air courtesy of Team China.  Team Canada will conclude the event on July 1, Team Brazil kicked things off on June 24 followed by Team Finland on June 26.